Always Sunny In June

Fashion, Nails, DIY, Cupcakes, & Smiles

Gray and Gold

on April 29, 2012

My old nail polish was chipping badly and i really needed to repaint my nails. Since its not that hot out yet i decided to save the bright colors for later. I thought a nice neutral gray would be nice but then I felt creative and pulled out my gold.

Chinchilly by Essie, Golden Artist by Pop Art, No Chips Ahead by Essie

To do the gold, I started at the tip of my nail and worked upwards, fading as i went.

If you try it tell me how it turns out!

-Love, June

Leave a Reply

