Always Sunny In June

Fashion, Nails, DIY, Cupcakes, & Smiles

Outfit of the Day

on May 1, 2012

I love this shirt. It’s flowy and lacy. It’s from Free People, one of my favorite brands. My necklace is from Lord and Taylor ( I go there all the time).  My jeans are really jeggings. They’re from American Eagle. Their jeggings are my favorite. They  look like regular jeans and are extremely comfy. My boots are from Indigo by Clarks. These type of military boots are really trending now and i feel so awesome every time I wear them.

These earrings are from Jewel Mint. It’s a perfect place to find unique pieces of jewelry for great prices. See My Favorite Websites post for more. Anyway i wanted to share this outfit with you because I really like it and I hope you do too!

-Love, June

One response to “Outfit of the Day

  1. chasingthefabulous says:

    cute outfit! love ya!

Leave a Reply

