Always Sunny In June

Fashion, Nails, DIY, Cupcakes, & Smiles

Summer Sandals

on May 20, 2012

Hey guys! I love sandals. I think they are a more polished take on flip flops.

These are my sandals. You can find them at Lord & Taylor for $69.99. I love the edgy-ness of them. Here are some more sandals I think are great for summer.

 

DSW- $44.95

 

DSW- $59.95

DSW- $59.95

DSW- $79.95

DSW- $36.95

 

DSW- $19.95

 

Sorry, I had more, but for some reason they are not showing up. Which ones are your favorite?

-Love, June

2 responses to “Summer Sandals

  1. -M- says:

    The black studded pair at the top are so cute!

Leave a Reply

