Always Sunny In June

Fashion, Nails, DIY, Cupcakes, & Smiles

Liebster Blog Award!

on August 17, 2012

This is so exciting. This is my first award and I am so thankful of fabulizbeauty for it. You should deffiently check out her blog!

Official Rules!
1. Each person tagged must post 11 things about themselves.
2. They must also answer the 11 questions the ‘tagger’ has set for them.
3. They must create 11 more questions to ask bloggers they have decided to tag.
4. They must then choose 11 bloggers with less than 200 followers and tag them in their post.
5. These lucky bloggers must then be told.
6. There’s no tag backs.
Okay 11 things about myself:
1. I love cupcakes!
2. My favorite brand is Kate Spade.
3. I am obsessed with Emma Stone.
4. My favorite TV show is New Girl. Zooey Deschanel is hilarious!
5. I hate tanning! I just think it’s wierd and I already have somewhat tan skin so I don’t think its nessasary.
6. I love to read, but really only fantasy/ Sci-Fi type books.
7. I think Facebook is kind of stupid but I have one anyway.
8. I am a homebody. I don’t like to go out at night and I want to go to a college thats within a short driving distance
9. I was born in Germany.
10. The extent of my makeup is tinted moisturizer and mascara and maybe a little eyliner.
11. My taste in music ranges from dubstep to indie to alternative.
Questions from fabulizbeauty:
1. Would you ever start a beauty channel on YouTube?
Probably not. I think having a YouTube channel takes alot of work. You have to have the right setting with the right camera and once you spent all of your time filming you have to spend more time editing and uploading your video. I’m still open to making a channel but I don’t think it’s for me.
2. How old are you now and how old were you when you started your blog?
I’d like that to remain a mystery.
3. Do your friends know about your blog?
Yes. My close friends and family know, but I don’t like to talk about it so not that many people know.
4. What kind of posts are your favourite to blog about?
I like to post about hair and nails because I think it’s so cool what people can do and make them amazing looking.
5. Would you pursue a career in the beauty industry or do you just consider it as a side thing/hobby?
Deffiently! I always thought it would be awesome to do the hair for movies or celebirties. Also to be a stlyist would be pretty cool too.
6. What is your favourite childhood TV show?
I don’t know that I had one that was my abosolute favorite but I really liked Teen Titans. I always wanted to be Starfire.
7. How would you describe your hometown?
Amazing. There are always those kids who would do anything to get aways from their hometown but I personally love it. It’s pretty safe and it has a great downtown area. People from neighboring towns often come to my town because the downtown is so nice.
8. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?
This is a tough one. There are so many places in the world with different lifestyles and cultures. . I love the culture of Toyko, Japan and I think their cherry blossom trees are beautiful.
9. PC or Mac?
Mac. I have a PC but i really wish I have a Mac. My computer is so slow and it always crashes ramdomly even if I have replaced the hardrive.
10. Favourite movie of the moment?
The Amazing Spiderman! Even though I came out about a mounth ago I am still obsessing over it. Like I said I love Emma Stone. Her and Anderw Garfield make the cutest and amazing  couple. The movie exceed the original Spiderman movies.
11. Must have item of the summer?
Hmm. I know my most wanted item is Garnier’s BB cream. I have yet to try it but I have heard it works wonders.
My Questions For You!
1. Describe the style of your bedroom.
2. What is your favorite place to shop and why?
3. Who is your celebrity crush?
4. If you could meet anyone in the world who would it be?
5. Who or what is your fashion inspiration?
6. Who is your favorite music artist and why?
7. If you had an extra empty room what would use it for?
8. What is your dream career?
9. If your could interview anyone who would it be and what would you ask?
10. What is your favorite competition show on TV?
11. What is your favoirte food? Could your eat it everyday of your life?(Yes, i know thats two questions)
I Nominate….(I’m not sure how many followers some of these blogs have)
1. Fashionably Under Budget
2. Miss Renaissance
3. citystylecountrysmile
4. becomingelizibeth
5. Junegir
6. Sugar to Glitter
7. GLAMBABY92
8. Peach Milky Tea
9. wickednails
10. Sparkle Girl’s Life
11. The Adventures of Honey Jar
3 responses to “Liebster Blog Award!

  1. bargaindiva says:

    THANKS for the award! You deserve this award and many more!

  2. […] Blog Award, shopping, style, trend I’ve been nominated for the Liebster Blog Award by AlwaysSunnyIn June!  This is a GREAT blog so check it out!  I’m so honored that I was picked for this award! […]

Leave a Reply

