Always Sunny In June

Fashion, Nails, DIY, Cupcakes, & Smiles

Garnier Skin Renew BB Cream

on August 30, 2012

I love this cream! Its absolutly amazing. I have it in Medium/Deep and it matches very well. I covers blemishes lightly and after a couple uses I’ve have my skin tone even. I used to use a tinted moisterizer but I wanted something will more coverage. However, I didn’t want to venture into all the different kinds of foundations. This was a great inbetween choice. Some reviews I’ve read say that is makes their skin greasy. I have combination skin and I didn’t find that to be a problem. I have also worked out in it. The cream stays on for the most part but I you blot your face with a tissue you’ll see a little bit of color but nothing significant. Because, this cream only comes in two colors its not ideal for people with very dark skin. Besides that this cream is great with SPF 15.

-Love, June

Leave a Reply

