Always Sunny In June

Fashion, Nails, DIY, Cupcakes, & Smiles

Lil Boa Peep- Essie

on December 23, 2012

 

photo (6)

I was given this nail polish from a friend as a secret santa gift. I couldn’t have asked for anything better as I’ve been gawking at Essie’s Repstlye collection for a while. This is my first magnetic nail polish so it took some practice. It was fairly easy to put on but my only problem was holding the magnet too close and smudging my nails. Other then that this polish is amazing. I love the qulited look i get from the magnet. It really does look like snake skin and get a kind of 3D quality to it.

photo (7)

Happy Holidays!

Love, June

Leave a Reply

