Always Sunny In June

Fashion, Nails, DIY, Cupcakes, & Smiles

I Am Featured On A Portuguese Blog!

on February 7, 2013

At the beginning of the school year I studded my backpack in this post. Then I got this comment about this link and something about backpacks. I was really confused because I don’t speak or read Portuguese. Anyway I think its really cool that this blogger decided to use my back pack for their post. You can see their post about ideas for decorating backpacks here. Google has this great feature where you can translate websites so I your like me and are terrible at learning languages you can try that out. The website has alot of cool DIY things too.

-Love, June

4 responses to “I Am Featured On A Portuguese Blog!

Leave a Reply

