Always Sunny In June

Fashion, Nails, DIY, Cupcakes, & Smiles

Oscar Favorites

on February 25, 2013

Stacy Keibler

Stacey Keibler- So pretty! I love studs, so this dress is one of my favorites.

Kerry Washington

Kerry Washington-I love the bodice of her dress and the color of the skirt is stunning.

Amy Adams

Amy Adams-The skirt of this dress is crazy! She really made a statement.

Jennifer Lawrence

Jennifer Lawrence- I love her! This Dior dress is so pretty and Silver Linings Playbook is one my favorite movies.

Jennifer Garner

Jennifer Garner- I love this color, so pretty! The ruffles in the back are really cool too.

Olivia Munn

Olivia Munn- I love the way this dress folds and the gold is really pretty.

-Love, June

 

Leave a Reply

