Always Sunny In June

Fashion, Nails, DIY, Cupcakes, & Smiles

Tangerine Lips

on April 3, 2013

For spring, when I will probably be eating a lot of oranges, I want to try out this fun trend of orange lips. Its less harsh than fire engine red lips but still makes a statement. I think think temd could look good on everyone, you just have to find the right shade for you. Here are some inexpensive options.

Chubby Stick- Oversized Orange: I have a couple chubby sticks and I really like them so this one will probably be just as amazing.

Just Bitten Kissable- Rendevous

Lip Butter- Juicy Papaya

-Love, June

2 responses to “Tangerine Lips

  1. kschopp says:

    I’ve been wondering if that color would suit me or not! I’m in love with the color especially for spring! Maybe a swatch would be helpful?

Leave a Reply

