Always Sunny In June

Fashion, Nails, DIY, Cupcakes, & Smiles

Flower Power!

on April 14, 2013

I think Mother Nature is trying to tease me. There were two days that were super hot last week and then it just got cold again. It’s supposed to warm up a little bit this week but it’s always cold in my house no mater what. Even if i’m too hot or cold in this mood swing-y weather, I know that my nails will always be comforatble.

0414131509_edit0

  0414131441_edit1   0414131440b_edit1

The base color is Butter London’s “Toff”.

0414131436_edit0

For the flowers I used Essie’s “Lilacism”, Sephora’s “Cartwheels on the Catwalk”, and Sephora’s “Yellow My Name Is Betsey”. I used a stretched out bobby pin. It was really easy, you just need a steady hand.

-Love, June

2 responses to “Flower Power!

  1. healthiestbeauty says:

    Reblogged this on The healthiest beauty.

  2. Naomi says:

    So pretty 🙂

Leave a Reply

