Always Sunny In June

Fashion, Nails, DIY, Cupcakes, & Smiles

What!

on May 15, 2013

Thanks you so much to http://camitchell.net/ for presenting my such an wonderful award I really apreciate it! If you want to see a great blog click the link.

Okay, so there are rules for this award:

1. Display the award badge on your blog

2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented you with the award

3. Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers

4. Drop them a comment to tip them off after you have linked them in the post

5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself

Alright so interesting things about myself…hmm

  1. I’ve lived in four different countries, 3 different continents. You could say I have respect for different cultures.
  2. I’m a terrible speller. I apoligize if you catch some typos.
  3. I don’t really have favorite things. Favorite color, animal, food, song, movie you name it I don’t have a favorite. I have things that I like a lot but there are so many things in the world, it’s hard to have favorites.
  4. I’m listening to a Skrillex station on Spotify right now. I really like Spotify because you can make your own playlists but thats only on the computer.
  5. I am really really uncoordinated. Throw something at me and it will probably hit me in the face. I prefer running because you don’t have to come in contact with anything. I like sprinting the best because you can get it over with faster and also I can barely run a mile.
  6. I made some chocolate chip cupcakes over the weekend…yum
  7. I’ve been really busy babysitting and stuff thats why this post is delayed. Also I my computer keeps freezing and I’m trying to make dinner.

Okay so some amazing inspiring blogs are:

  1. City Style Country Smile– She has really great style and DIY’s
  2. work/ play/ polish– This blog has amazing nail art.
  3. The Oven Mitt– Great recipies and pictures that look delicious
  4. Miss Renaissance-Nice nail polish ideas and recipies
  5. Kate Spanish– Great style and cute outfits!
  6. Poor Girl Fashionista– This blog has really good tips for a budget concious style
  7. Fabuliz Beauty– Pretty outfit ideas
  8. Nooney’s Nails– cool nail designs
  9. Style on the Couch– I’m really jealous of her amazing clothes
  10. Sparkle Girl’s Life– She has really good reviews
  11. le zoe musings– Good style and recipes and is a great mother
  12. Lacquer Land– Pretty nail art
  13. Sinful Stilettos-Great style and nails
  14. Canary Fayre– Awesome style and tips
  15. beilovebei-She has really cute clothes

Thanks again to http://camitchell.net/ this is an honor.

-Love, June

2 responses to “What!

  1. aiyanajane says:

    Thank you so much for recognizing my blog, very sweet of you! i like your little facts! I am very uncoordinated as well!
    xo, aiyanajane

Leave a Reply

