Always Sunny In June

Fashion, Nails, DIY, Cupcakes, & Smiles

The Fault in Our Stars

on May 31, 2013
Ahhh! I just finished this amzing book. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green is such an inspirational book. I love to read and I’m always looking for new books to read. My friends kept telling me about TFiOS but when I heard it was a cancer book I was look oooh I don’t know if I can handle that. I assure you it its totally worth it. While you’ll most likely cry, you with also cry from laughing. The book follows two teen age lovers and the hardships that they face. TFiOS is an amazing story of courage and teaches you that when you give up on life you can always find something to live for. Here is a little Polyvore I put together to accompany my obsession:The Fault in Our Stars
The Fault in Our Stars by alwayssunnyinjune featuring black lace shorts
-Love, June
Leave a Reply

