Always Sunny In June

Fashion, Nails, DIY, Cupcakes, & Smiles

Outfits

on June 28, 2013

Hey guys! I haven’t really been posting a lot so sorry about that. Even though summer has started I’ve still been busy but some how I can still fit in my TV shows. Here are two outfits I like from TV shows.

Cat Deeley- So You Think You Can Dance (E. 6)

1006-001-dance-meet-the-top-20_735_509

I love this romper. I think it would make a great party outfit and turn a lot of heads. Even though I will never(I’m not coordinated enough) to be a dancer, I absolutely love this show. I think the dances are so cool and beautiful.

Holland Roden- Teen Wolf (E. 4)

2013-06-28 21.42.19-1 2013-06-28 21.42.26-1

I’ve always thought leather skirts were cool but I always thought that they’re too facy for  daytime. Well, I was proved wrong and Holland Roden looks really awesome in her skirt. I also think her shirt is really cute with the peter pan collar and the little dogs on it. And yes, I know what you’re thinking… I watch Teen Wolf, yes. It sounds terribly awful like some sort of bad take on only Team Jacob. It’s nothing like that, it has LOTS of blood, drama, suspence, and all the stuff that makes a good show. So yea…

-Love, June

Leave a Reply

