Always Sunny In June

Fashion, Nails, DIY, Cupcakes, & Smiles

Rings!

on August 12, 2013

image

Hey guys! I love rings and I’ve been in need of some new storage for them. So when I went to Martha’s Vineyard this summer I picked up this cute little ring dish.

image

I love the colors and how it’s all crystal-y.

image

Now and can spread out my rings and it’s much easier to see all of them in a shallow dish.

image

The midi ring on my middle finger is a ring I got while I was in the DR. It’s my first midi ring and I really love it. It super awesome because you can turn the ring inside out and on the other side instead of the pretty blue stone there’s a deep amber one. Hope you like it!
-Love,June

Leave a Reply

