Always Sunny In June

Fashion, Nails, DIY, Cupcakes, & Smiles

Quilted Leather!

on September 21, 2013

It’s been a while. Sorry I’ve been pretty busy, but I’m here now. Recently I’ve aquired a new obsession and from the title I think you can guess what it is. I just ordered these boots, which inspired this post:

These are the Fergalicious boots by Fergi. Not only are they quilted but they also have studs! I had no idea that Fergi made shoes but I’m glad she does because I’m in love with these boots. I also have a pair of rainboots by Bootsi Tootsi that are quilted:

I love these boots! Sometimes I hope it rains just so I can wear them. While quilted leather looks great on boots, it also look awesome on pretty much everything. Heres a little polyvore thingy for ya guys:

 

 

Quilted Leather

Quilted Leather by alwayssunnyinjune featuring a black quilted handbag
SuperTrash dress, $145 / MuuBaa leather biker jacket, $815 / Nasty Gal black quilted skirt / Givenchy shoulder bag, $2,505 / Warehouse quilted backpack, $61 / Forever 21 black quilted handbag / Forever 21 bag
I really love this skirt from Nasty Gal. My cousin shops there all the time but I have’t checked it out. I definitely will be shopping there now. Anyway enjoy the rest of your weekend!
-Love, June
2 responses to “Quilted Leather!

  1. Wow I can’t believe how similiar they are to mine I posted http://canaryfayre.wordpress.com/category/bagsbeltsshoes/ mine are River Island though got them last year I need some new ones I want some fergie ones now lol

Leave a Reply

