Always Sunny In June

Fashion, Nails, DIY, Cupcakes, & Smiles

Obsessions

on October 14, 2013

Hey guys! As you probably noticed, I haven’t been posting that much. Currently I have so much work to do that I don’t ever have time to paint my nails! (for me that big) Anyway because of my lack of time to make multiple post imma just throw a bunch of  stuff into one post. Here we go:

What am I obsessing on these days?

Nails:

This ones not really an obsession but here are my nails for this week.

Photo (3) Photo  Photo (2)

This month is October which is Breast Cancer Awareness Month. I thought I’d go simple with a glitter heart and stripe of polka dots to show my support. I used Essie‘s Velvet Voyeur and Butter London‘s Rosie Lee for this look.

Music:

WALK THE MOON! Ok so this one is a real obsession. I’ve been pretty obsessed with Spotify these days(its like Pandora and ITunes in one) and I’ve been pretty much been only listening to Walk the Moon on it. I’ve heard Anna Sun, one of their songs, a while ago but I haven’t gotten really into them until now. Their music videos are the best by the way. And they do this really cool thing where they bring face paint to all their shows and everyone looks like they have war paint on.

TV:

Project Runway has always been one of my favorite shows. I love to see what the contestants come up and I just think how much of a fail I would be if I tried to do the stuff they do. The finale is coming up this  Thursday and I’m super excited.

Books:

My favorite book definitely has to be the Maze Runner. It’s one of those books of teens trying to survive being eaten and what not. The plot twist are awesome. The movie was scheduled to be released later this year but of course they’ve pushed it back to September 2014! Gahhh I can’t wait that long. But it’s good because it means that the movie will be really good because their taking time perfecting it. You might know that I really like the show Teen Wolf, and the main character in the Mazer Runner is being played by Dylan O’Brien!  It’s okay I don’t expect you to understand my fan girly-ness.

Yea so that’s whats happening with me right now. I hope you had a good Columbus Day? I don’t know do people really celebrate that? Till next time (could be in a few months because I’m really lazy)

-Love, June

Leave a Reply

