Always Sunny In June

Fashion, Nails, DIY, Cupcakes, & Smiles

My Reading Nook

on October 17, 2013
Whaaaaaaaaaaats up!?!  Hi yall,so I thought I’d try to be cool and do a Polyvore thingy. I guess I’m blind or really oblivious but Polyvore has a Home section now? I’ve always wanted to decorate a house and I thought this would be a perfect way I see if I have any skills. You can be the judge:Reading Nook
Reading Nook by alwayssunnyinjune featuring a wall mounted shelving
You can’t probably tell but, um I happen to love books. There’s something so transporting about reading a good book. I love this book shelf because as a book lover I need all the space I can get. And how great is that sign? It describes me perfectly. Enjoy the weekend!
-Love, June
Leave a Reply

