Always Sunny In June

Fashion, Nails, DIY, Cupcakes, & Smiles

What’s Caught My Eye?

on November 15, 2013

What’s up guys? I don’t know if it’s the cold weather or what but I’ve been super lazy (as you can tell from my lack of posting).But anyway I’m here again! This is similar to my Obsession post but here are some things that I’m really into these days.

-this is what I do with my life-

TV: Reign

The show is about Mary Queen of Scots and her engagement with the to-be king of France. As with all relationships, these two face endless obstacles. I really hate history but this show is really entertaining. The dresses that the girls in the show wear are incredible and wish I could go to a fancy ball or something to have a chance to wear dresses like theirs. They also always have pretty crystals and flowers woven into to their hair, I applaud the hair and costume design.

Music: Dreaming- Smallpools

You can check out their super cool music video here! It’s an upbeat feel good song and I can’t stop listening to it!
Nails: OPI’s Make Him Mine
I think this color is such a pretty blush (and it’s sparkly!!!) It one of the many liquid sand polishes in the Mariah Carey Holiday Collection.
Have a fantastic weekend!
-Love, June
Leave a Reply

